Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Dobbs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Dobbs

5 out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachariah Awad

Zachariah Awad

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with Lisa and her team."
Profile photo of Mahlon C

Mahlon C

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is very helpful. Shannon has provided exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Marian Lotz

Marian Lotz

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stacy for helping me get all the details ironed out with my recent policy transfer! I appreciate your help and service."
Profile photo of Kathy moeser

Kathy moeser

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy was amazing and quickly resolved a claim issue."
Profile photo of Chad L

Chad L

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came back to State Farm. Stacy Shannon helped with the process and she was great!"
Profile photo of Alyce Lappin

Alyce Lappin

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Lisa Dobbs and her staff. Highly recommend. It is now 2022. Still great service with Lisa Dobbs and her staff!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hawkins

Elizabeth Hawkins

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Shannon has been nothing short of amazing. Her professionalism has been exemplary."
Profile photo of Marci Alt

Marci Alt

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my agent for over 25 years and Stacy has been watching over me and helping me every chance she gets. These ladies know customer service! Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Adam Pomeranz

Adam Pomeranz

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Temera Addison

Temera Addison

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience corresponding with Stacy Shannon. She was able to answer my questions and provide me with the documentation that i needed in a very timely manner. She was very quick to respond and courteous. Thank you, Shannon! You get 5 stars from me."
Profile photo of Sandy Draper

Sandy Draper

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an issue where a truck damaged my fence and stone wall. Stacy at Lisa Dobbs was incredibly helpful in getting the third party to pay for the damages. So even though State Farm wasn't responsible, she stepped up and helped us out. Thank you Stacy!"
Profile photo of Specter Fire

Specter Fire

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very active and tentative to everything. Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Edwards

David Edwards

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Shannon and the whole team provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Erin Keegan

Erin Keegan

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taryn Bell

Taryn Bell

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel Coco is helpful, professional and friendly. She truly cares and will take the time to answer all of your questions."
Profile photo of DAO HUYNH

DAO HUYNH

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this State Farm Agent, especially her staff, very professional, respond very quickly, and always get what I needed on time. I would highly recommend Lisa Dobbs as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of jack wise

jack wise

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Dobbs and her counterparts consistently provide prompt and excellent service. They are extremely responsive and have been very easy to work with. I would highly recommend her office for anyone looking for a top-tier insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Steve Bromley

Steve Bromley

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Princess lAW

Princess lAW

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very helpful. She took her time to Explain what the issues was with my bill and provided a resolution quickly. She really eased my anxiety before speaking to her I was so confused. I’m so glad I reach her"
Profile photo of Ann Carroll Hill

Ann Carroll Hill

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ken barber

ken barber

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Burleyson

Jared Burleyson

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy was great and very responsive, helping me tackle a registration issue. The entire office is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of James Seligman

James Seligman

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Stacy Shannon her office manager have been very responsive and informative throughout the process of choosing and switching to a new insurance provider for auto, home and umbrella coverages."